Week Four Wrap Up

20140126-220443.jpg

This week I went with pink in my Kikki K planner! The tape I used top and bottom isn’t Washi, it’s more like just coloured sticky tape, shiny and glossy. The purple tape is proper washi, and I got both from Warehouse stationary. The post its are by Lah Dee Dah, the stickers and animal stamp by smiggle and the love it stamp by typo.

As you can see I didn’t have a lot going on this week, barely got anything done since my surgery on Monday. They put me in a full above elbow cast on my dominant hand, which essentially means I can do nothing.

*Sigh*… Oh well, bring on next week.

Leave a Reply

