Week Three Wrap up!

20140119-172933.jpg

I can’t believe we’re at the end of the third week of 2014 already! It’s going by far too fast!

Here’s what I ended up with at the end of the week. Obviously I went for a green theme this week, with nature and frog themed stickers (ignoring the pear that I added cos it smells so nice!).

I was a little busier this week as I had job applications to turn in, things to organise before I move out in Feb, and I wanted to get as much done as possible this week because I am having surgery on my arm on Monday and so won’t be particularly productive next week!

Basically everything here I got from Warehouse Stationary save the pear sticker which was from Smiggle.

How was your week? What did you do with your Filo this week? How did you like the green-themed week?

Catch you later

Leave a Reply

